المقابلات

October 14, 2021

Parts of an interview with Mustafa Karasu, member of the KCK Executive Council. Mustafa Karasu talks about the massive use of chemical weapons by the Turkish army in South Kurdistan, Turkey`s desire to occupy all of South Kurdistan, US-President Biden`s latest statement on Syria, the role of the PKK in Rojava, the central role of Abdullah Öcalan for the solution of the Kurdish question, possible interlocutors for the solution of the Kurdish question in Turkey and the declaration recently published by the HDP.

سبتمبر/أيلول 28 ،2021

أجزاء من مقابلة مع جميل بايك ، الرئيس المشترك لـ KCK جميل بايك يتحدث عن جرائم الحرب التي ترتكبها تركيا في إطار هجماتها المستمرة على جنوب كردستان ، وصمت الناتو والدول الأعضاء فيه تجاه جرائم الحرب التي ترتكبها تركيا ، والأمل والإلهام الذي قدمته مقاومة عبد الله أوجلان لملايين البشر. حول العالم ، تجدد تهديدات أردوغان بمهاجمة روج آفا ، الأهمية المركزية للتضامن الدولي لحماية روج آفا ورؤية عبد الله أوجلان لحل القضية الكردية في تركيا. [بالكرمانجية / بالانكليزية]

سبتمبر/أيلول 23 ،2021

أجزاء من مقابلة مع دوران كالكان ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK. يتحدث دوران كالكان عن هجمات تركيا على جنوب كردستان ، والسجن المستمر لعبد الله أوجلان في سجن جزيرة إمرالي التركية ، والمحاولات اليائسة لفاشية حزب العدالة والتنمية وحزب الحركة القومية لمنع انهيارها وجهود تركيا السياسية الخطيرة في الشرق الأوسط. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

آب/أغسطس 23،2021

أجزاء من مقابلة مع دوران كالكان ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK. دوران كالكان يتحدث عن الوضع الحالي في أفغانستان ، والنضال ضد العزلة الكاملة لعبدالله أوجلان ، ومقاومة الكريلا الناجحة ضد هجمات الاحتلال التركي على جنوب كردستان ، والهجمات التركية الأخيرة على سنجار/شنكال ، والحل السياسي المحتمل لسوريا و. الحاجة إلى نضال أقوى ضد الأزمة البيئية العالمية. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

آب/أغسطس 15،2021

أجزاء من مقابلة مع مصطفى قرسو ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK. يتحدث مصطفى قرسو عن المحاولات الحالية للحزب الديمقراطي الكردستاني لإثارة حرب مع حزب العمال الكردستاني في جنوب كردستان ، ومسؤولية الاتحاد الأوروبي عن العزلة المستمرة لعبدالله أوجلان ، وحرائق الغابات في تركيا ، وأهمية هجوم العصابات في 15 أغسطس ، 1984. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

يوليو/تموز 31،2021

في مقابلة مكثفة ، تحدث سوزدار أفيستا ، عضو المجلس الرئاسي العام لـ KCK ، عن أهمية تاريخ وثقافة لكردستان والشرق الأوسط ، والهجمات العديدة على المجتمع الإيزيدي في القرون الماضية ، والإبادة الجماعية عام 2014 ، و ضرورة عودة المجتمع الإيزيدي إلى وطنه ، نجاح الإدارة الذاتية لسنجار/لشنكال اليوم ومقاومة سكان سنجار ضد صفقة بغداد - أربيل بتاريخ 9 تشرين الأول / أكتوبر 2020. [بالكرمانجي / إنجليزي]

يونيو/حزيران 2021،21

أجزاء من مقابلة مع دوران كالكان ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK. دوران كالكان يتحدث عن الحاجة الماسة للمعلومات المتعلقة بوضع عبد الله أوجلان ، واستخدام المرتزقة الإسلاميين من قبل الجيش التركي في جنوب كردستان ، والعلاقات التاريخية بين الولايات المتحدة والحزب الديمقراطي الكردستاني ، وأهم نتائج قمة الناتو الأخيرة وأهمية. HDP من أجل دمقرطة تركيا. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

يونيو/حزيران 7، 2021

أجزاء من مقابلة مع مصطفى قرسو ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK. يتحدث مصطفى قرسو عن الأسباب السياسية للعزل التام المستمر لعبدالله أوجلان ، واستخدام الأسلحة الكيماوية خلال الهجمات التركية على جنوب كردستان ، ودعم الحزب الديمقراطي الكردستاني لها ، والهجوم الأخير على مخيم مخمور للاجئين في جنوب كردستان. هياكل الغوغاء داخل الدولة التركية ودعم الولايات المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي للإبادة الجماعية التي ترتكبها تركيا ضد الشعب الكردي. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

يونيو/حزيران 1، 2021

أجزاء من مقابلة مع دوران كالكان ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK. دوران كالكان يتحدث عن الدعم الدولي لحرية عبد الله أوجلان ، والهجمات الشاملة لنظام حزب العدالة والتنمية التركي ضد روج آفا وجنوب كردستان ، والحاجة الملحة للاحتجاجات ضد الاحتلال التركي لجنوب كردستان ، وأهمية سيدات بيكر. اعترافات وخطورة عقلية الغوغاء في تركيا. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

مايو/أيار 22،2021

باسم KCK مصطفى قرسو ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK ، يدعو جميع القوى الثورية الديمقراطية لشعوب العالم ، جميع العمال والنساء والمجتمعات المضطهدة إلى إظهار تضامنهم مع الشعب الكردي وحركة الحرية الكردية. . وهو يدعو إلى كفاح موحد ضد الهجمات التركية العنيفة على جنوب كردستان ونظام حزب العدالة والتنمية وحزب الحركة القومية الفاشي. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

مايو/أيار 22،2021

في مقابلة ، يعلق مصطفى قرسو ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK ، على شرعية النضال الفلسطيني وأهميته بالنسبة لنضال الحرية للشعب الكردي. كما دعا الجميع إلى اتخاذ موقف واضح ضد الإبادة الجماعية الكردية لنظام حزب العدالة والتنمية وحزب الحركة القومية. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

مايو/أيار 20،2021

أجزاء من مقابلة مع جميل بايك ، الرئيس المشترك لـ KCK. جميل بايك يتحدث عن العزلة الكاملة للقائد آبو [عبد الله أوجلان] ، معنى الشهداء بالنسبة لحزب العمال الكردستاني ، وخطورة الهجمات التركية الحالية على جنوب كردستان ، وضرورة الاحتجاجات والإجراءات الداعمة للكريلا ، وتعطيل الحركة. نهر الفرات بجانب تركيا ، الوضع الحالي في سنجار ، استخدام تركيا للأسلحة الكيماوية خلال هجماتها الحالية على جنوب كردستان ، والإضراب المستمر عن الطعام في السجون التركية ، ودعوة شعوب الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا للاحتجاج على دعم حكومتهم. للنظام التركي الفاشي. [بالكرمانجية / بالانكليزية]

مايو/أيار 10،2021

أجزاء من مقابلة مع دوران كالكان ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK. يتحدث دوران كالكان عن ضرورة اتخاذ إجراءات فعالة وحازمة ضد الفاشية التركية ، والدعم الدولي لفاشية حزب العدالة والتنمية وحزب الحركة القومية ، وأهمية حزب العمال الكردستاني في منع الإبادة الجماعية للأكراد والتهديدات الخطيرة التي تأتي مع الهجمات الحالية على جنوب كردستان. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

إبريل/نيسان 22،2021

أجزاء من مقابلة مع دوران كالكان ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK. يتحدث دوران كالكان عن "يوم الإبادة الجماعية للأرمن" ، ودعم الاتحاد الأوروبي لتركيا ، والموقف الضروري للنضال من أجل الديمقراطية ، والحاجة إلى نضال مكثف ، و 1 مايو. [باللغة التركية / الإنجليزية]

cemil-bayik kck

إبريل/نيسان 15،2021

في مقابلة مع مجلة "Responsible Statecraft" الصادرة عن معهد Quincy Institute for Responsible Statecraft ، يجيب جميل بايك على أسئلة حول سياسة حزب العمال الكردستاني ، والحرب مع تركيا ، والعملية التركية في كاري ، والنهج الأمريكي تجاه حزب العمال الكردستاني ، والولايات المتحدة. وسياسة الاتحاد الأوروبي في الشرق الأوسط والوضع السياسي في العراق. [باللغة الإنجليزية]

Cemil Bayik Interview April 15, 2021

إبريل/نيسان 12،2021

في مقابلة حصرية ، يعطي جميل بايك ، الرئيس المشترك لـ KCK ، نظرة ثاقبة على الإستراتيجية السياسية لـ KCK. يشرح كيف يقيم KCK سياسة الناتو في الشرق الأوسط ، والاستراتيجية التي يسعى KCK لاتباعها جنبًا إلى جنب مع القوى الديمقراطية الدولية ونوع العلاقات التي يريد KCK إقامتها مع الشعوب الأخرى والقوى الديمقراطية. [بالكرمانجية / بالانكليزية]

cemil-bayik kck

مارس/آذار 2021،27

الجزء الثاني من مقابلة شاملة مع الرئيس المشترك لـ KCK جميل بايك حول التهديد بإغلاق حزب الشعوب الديمقراطي ، قرار تركيا الانسحاب من اتفاقية اسطنبول ، دعم روجافا لعبدالله أوجلان ، هجوم الحزب الديمقراطي الكردستاني في يوم نوروز ، الإضراب عن الطعام وخصائص مقاتلي حزب العمال الكردستاني وأهمية عيد ميلاد عبد الله أوجلان والاحتجاجات من أجل تحقيق العدالة لعائلتي سانياسار وإيزول في تركيا. اقرأ المقابلة في شكل كتيب هنا. [باللغة الإنجليزية] Pt. 2 Interview Cemil Bayik March 27, 2021

مارس/آذار 2021،27

الجزء الأول من مقابلة شاملة مع الرئيس المشارك لـ KCK جميل بايك حول معنى المزاعم حول صحة عبد الله أوجلان التي تنتشر من قبل الدولة التركية ، والاحتجاجات العالمية رداً على هذه المزاعم ، أهم الرسائل السياسية لهذا العام نوروز ، المعنى التاريخي والحالي لنوروز ، هجمات الدولة التركية على السكان في شمال كردستان وتأثير مقاومة كاري واحتفالات العصابات بالنيروز في الجبال. [بالكرمانجية / بالانكليزية]

فبراير/شباط 24،2021

في مقابلة حصرية ، قدم دوران كالكان ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK ، نظرة ثاقبة على المبادئ الأيديولوجية والسياسية لـ KCK. يشرح كيف تشكل الحداثة الديمقراطية حلاً لمشاكل الحداثة الرأسمالية ، ودمقرطة جميع مجالات الحياة من خلال "الإدارة الذاتية الديمقراطية" ، وكيف يمكن لـ "الكونفدرالية الديمقراطية" أن تحل الأزمة التي يسببها نموذج الدولة القومية ومفهوم " الأمة الديمقراطية" كبديل للوحدة "أمة الدولة. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

يناير/كانون الثاني 29،2021

جميل بايك ، الرئيس المشترك لـ KCK ، يتحدث عن ذكرى سجن عبد الله أوجلان ، وأسباب الدعم الدولي المتزايد لحرية عبد الله أوجلان ، والزيارة الأخيرة لوزير الدفاع التركي إلى العراق وجنوب كردستان ، وتهديدات تركيا إلى هجوم سنجار/شنكال ومخمور وديريك ، الحديث المستمر عن الإصلاحات في تركيا ودعم الاتحاد الأوروبي للنظام التركي ، والمقاومة في الجبال والمدن ضد نظام أردوغان وبهجلي ، وتقدم وأهمية حملة KCK الحالية `` إنهاء العزلة والفاشية والاحتلال- حان وقت الحرية". [بالكرمانجية / بالانكليزية]

نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني 26،2021

الجزء الثاني من مقابلة شاملة مع الرئيس المشترك لـ KCK جميل بايك حول الخطوات اللازمة لتجنب حرب جديدة في جنوب كردستان ، وآخر الحديث عن الإصلاحات في تركيا والوضع العام للنظام التركي ، وسياسة الدولة التركية ضد المجتمع الكردي في شمال كردستان (جنوب شرق تركيا) وسبل الدفاع عن أنفسهم ضدهم ، وأهمية المقاومة المستمرة للمقاتلين وتزايد أعمال حرب الكريلا في المدن من قبل HBDH و YPS في المدن التركية. [بالكرمانجية / بالانكليزية]

نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني 26،2021

الجزء الأول من مقابلة شاملة مع الرئيس المشترك لـ KCK جميل بايك حول استمرار عزلة عبد الله أوجلان على الرغم من الانتقادات الدولية المتزايدة ، والإنجازات التي حققها حزب العمال الكردستاني على مدار 42 عامًا ، ودور حزب العمال الكردستاني العالمي في المقاومة ضد الحداثة الرأسمالية وسياستها الأممية ، الأشهر الثلاثة الأولى من حملة منظومة المجتمع الكردستاني المستمرة بعنوان "إنهاء العزلة والفاشية والاحتلال - حان وقت الحرية" وآخر التطورات في سنجار/شنكال بعد اتفاقية بغداد - أربيل في 9 تشرين الأول (أكتوبر) 2020. [في الكرمانجي /إنجليزي]

نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني7،2021

يعلق دوران كالكان ، عضو المجلس التنفيذي لـ KCK ، على اتفاقية بغداد - أربيل بشأن سنجار/شنكال والتي تم الإعلان عنها في 9 أكتوبر ، 2020. [باللغة التركية / الإنجليزية]

نوفمبر/تشرين الثاني2،2021

يتحدث الرئيسة المشترك لـ KCK بسي هوزات عن القرار الأخير للدولة التركية بزيادة عزلة عبد الله أوجلان ، والتقدم المحرز في حملة KCK المستمرة "إنهاء العزلة والفاشية والاحتلال - حان وقت الحرية" ، والحالة الحرجة لحزب العدالة والتنمية - حزب الحركة القومية والنظام في تركيا ، وأهمية "يوم كوباني العالمي" والوضع الحالي في روج آفا ، والمخاطر الناجمة عن اتفاقية بغداد - أربيل بشأن سنجار/شنكال التي تم الإعلان عنها في 9 تشرين الأول 2020 ، وانتشار قوات الحزب الديمقراطي الكردستاني في مناطق الكريلا. جنوب كردستان وأهمية الكريلا في الجبال وفي المدن التركية واحتجاجات النساء والشباب. [بالتركية / الإنجليزية]

اكتوبر/تشرين الأول 2020،9

جميل بايك الرئيس المشارك لـ KCK يتحدث عن مقاومة عبد الله أوجلان في جزيرة سجن إمرالي ، والسياسة الدولية وراء سجنه ، والهدف من حملة KCK الأخيرة "إنهاء العزلة والفاشية والاحتلال - حان وقت الحرية" ، وأهمية اليوم العالمي لحرية عبد الله أوجلان الذي تم الإعلان عنه مؤخرًا ، الخطوات اللازمة للدفاع بنجاح عن روج آفا ، وتأثير مقاومة كوباني والتضامن الدولي ، وأسباب اعتقال العديد من أعضاء حزب الشعوب الديمقراطي مؤخرًا في تركيا وأثر ذلك الهجوم على مسيرة سلام في أنقرة في 10 أكتوبر 2015 على تركيا اليوم. [بالكرمانجية / بالانكليزية]

Arabic

Our Interviews

November 15, 2021

Parts of an interview with Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council. Duran Kalkan talks about the dangerous consequences of the ongoing imprisonment of Abdullah Öcalan, the increased threat of new attacks on Rojava, the anti-Kurdish hostility in Turkish politics, the current situation of refugees on the border of Belarus and Poland, the importance of the upcoming International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women on November 25 and the 43rd anniversary of the foundation of the PKK. watch now

October 25, 2021

Parts of an interview with Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council. Duran Kalkan talks about the demand of British trade unions for Abdullah Öcalan`s freedom, the collaboration of the KDP with the Turkish state, the results of the elections in Iraq, the ongoing use of chemical weapons by the Turkish state in South Kurdistan and the threat of new Turkish attacks on Rojava. watch now

October 14, 2021

Parts of an interview with KCK co-Chair Besê Hozat. Hozat talks about the war crimes committed by the Turkish state in South Kurdistan, the current state of US-Turkey relationships, the threat of new attacks on Rojava and the international support for the freedom of Abdullah Öcalan. read now

October 14, 2021

Parts of an interview with Mustafa Karasu, member of the KCK Executive Council. Mustafa Karasu talks about the massive use of chemical weapons by the Turkish army in South Kurdistan, Turkey`s desire to occupy all of South Kurdistan, US-President Biden`s latest statement on Syria, the role of the PKK in Rojava, the central role of Abdullah Öcalan for the solution of the Kurdish question, possible interlocutors for the solution of the Kurdish question in Turkey and the declaration recently published by the HDP. watch now

september 28, 2021

Parts of an interview with Cemil Bayik, KCK co-Chair. Cemil Bayik talks about the war crimes committed by Turkey as part of its ongoing attacks on South Kurdistan, the silence of NATO and its member states towards Turkey`s war crimes, the hope and inspiration Abdullah Öcalan`s resistance has given millions of people all over the world, Erdogan`s renewed threats to attack Rojava, the central importance of international solidarity for the protection of Rojava and Abdullah Öcalan`s vision for a solution of the Kurdish question in Turkey. watch now

september 23, 2021

Parts of an interview with Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council. Duran Kalkan talks about Turkey`s attacks on South Kurdistan, the ongoing imprisonment of Abdullah Öcalan on the Turkish prison island Imrali, the desperate attempts of AKP-MHP-fascism to prevent its collapse and Turkey`s dangerous political efforts in the Middle East. watch now

august 23, 2021

Parts of an interview with Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council. Duran Kalkan talks about the current situation in Afghanistan, the struggle against the total isolation of Abdullah Öcalan, the guerrilla`s successful resistance against Turkey`s occupation attacks on South Kurdistan, the latest Turkish attacks on Sinjar, a possible political solution for Syria and the need for a stronger struggle against the global ecological crisis. watch now

august 15, 2021

Parts of an interview with Mustafa Karasu, member of the KCK Executive Council. Mustafa Karasu talks about the current attempts of the KDP to provoke a war with the PKK in South Kurdistan, the EU`s responsibility for the ongoing isolation of Abdullah Öcalan, the forest fires in Turkey and the significance of the guerrilla offensive on August 15, 1984. watch now

july 31, 2021

In an extensive interview, Sozdar Avesta, member of the KCK General Presidential Council, talks about the importance of Êzîdî history and culture for Kurdistan and the Middle East, the many attacks on the Êzîdî community in the last centuries, the genocide of 2014, the need for the Êzîdî community to return to its homeland, today`s success of the Self-Administration of Sinjar and the resistance of Sinjar`s population against the Baghdad-Erbil deal of October 9, 2020. watch now

june 21, 2021

Parts of an interview with Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council. Duran Kalkan talks about the urgent need for information concerning the situation of Abdullah Öcalan, the use of Islamist mercenaries by the Turkish army in South Kurdistan, the historical US-KDP ties, the most important results of the latest NATO summit and the importance of the HDP for the democratization of Turkey. watch now

june 07, 2021

Parts of an interview with Mustafa Karasu, member of the KCK Executive Council. Mustafa Karasu talks about the political reasons for the ongoing total isolation of Abdullah Öcalan, the use of chemical weapons during the Turkish attacks on South Kurdistan and the support of the KDP for them, the recent attack on the refugee camp Maxmur in South Kurdistan, the mob structures within the Turkish state and US and EU support for Turkey`s genocide against the Kurdish people. watch now

June 01, 2021

Parts of an interview with Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council. Duran Kalkan talks about the international support for Abdullah Öcalan`s freedom, the all-out attacks of the Turkish AKP-MHP regime against Rojava and South Kurdistan, the urgent need for protests against the Turkish occupation of South Kurdistan, the importance of Sedat Peker`s confessions and the dangerous mentality of the mob rule in Turkey. watch now

May 22, 2021

In the name of the KCK Mustafa Karasu, member of the KCK Executive Council, calls on all revolutionary-democratic forces of the peoples of the world, all workers, women and oppressed communities to show their solidarity with the Kurdish people and the Kurdish Freedom Movement. He calls for a united struggle against the heavy Turkish attacks on South Kurdistan and the fascist AKP-MHP regime. watch now

May 22, 2021

In an interview Mustafa Karasu, member of the KCK Executive Council, comments on the legitimacy of the Palestinian struggle and its significance for the freedom struggle of the Kurdish people. He also calls on everybody to take a clear stance against the Kurdish genocide of the AKP-MHP regime. watch now

May 20, 2021

Parts of an interview with Cemil Bayik, co-Chair of the KCK. Cemil Bayik talks about the total isolation of Rêber Apo [Abdullah Öcalan], the meaning of martyrs for the PKK, the danger of the current Turkish attacks on South Kurdistan, the need for protests and actions in support of the guerrilla, the disruption of the Euphrates river by Turkey, the current situation in Sinjar, the use of chemical weapons by Turkey during its current attacks on South Kurdistan, the ongoing hunger strike in Turkish prisons and calls on the people of the USA and Europe to protest against their governments` support for the fascist Turkish regime. watch now

May 10, 2021

Parts of an interview with Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council. Duran Kalkan talks about the necessity of effective and determined actions against Turkish fascism, international support for the AKP-MHP fascism, the importance of the PKK for preventing the Kurdish genocide and the serious threats that come with the current attacks on South Kurdistan. watch now

april 22, 2021

Parts of an interview with Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council. Duran Kalkan talks about the `Day of the Armenian Genocide`, EU support for Turkey, the necessary attitude for the struggle for democracy, the need for an intensified struggle and May 1. watch now

cemil-bayik kck

april 15, 2021

In an interview with `Responsible Statecraft`, a publication of the Quincy Institute for Responsible Statecraft, Cemil Bayik answers questions about the PKK`s policy, the war with Turkey, the Turkish operation in Gare, the US approach towards the PKK, the US and EU Middle East policy and the political situation in Iraq.

Cemil Bayik Interview April 15, 2021

april 12, 2021

In an exclusive interview Cemil Bayik, KCK co-Chair, gives an insight into the political strategy of the KCK. He explains how the KCK evaluates the NATO policy in the Middle East, the strategy the KCK seeks to pursue together with the international democratic forces and what kind of relations the KCK wants to establish with other peoples and democratic forces. watch now

cemil-bayik kck

march 27, 2021

Part two of a comprehensive interview with KCK co-Chair Cemil Bayik about the threat to close down the HDP, Turkey`s decision to leave the Istanbul Convention, the support of Rojava for Abdullah Öcalan, a KDP attack on Newroz day, the ongoing hunger strikes, the characteristics of PKK militants, the importance of Abdullah Öcalan`s birthday and the protests for justice of the families Senyasar and Izol in Turkey. Read the interview in form of a brochure here: Pt. 2 Interview Cemil Bayik March 27, 2021

cemil-bayik kck

march 27, 2021

Part One of a comprehensive interview with KCK co-Chair Cemil Bayik about the meaning of the claims about Abdullah Öcalan`s health spread by the Turkish state, the worldwide protests in response to these claims, the most important political messages of this year`s Newroz, the historical and current meaning of Newroz, the attacks of the Turkish state on the population in North Kurdistan and the impact of the Gare resistance and the guerrilla`s Newroz celebrations in the mountains. watch now

february 24, 2021

In an exclusive interview Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council, gives an insight into the ideological and political tenets of the KCK. He explains how Democratic Modernity constitutes a solution to the problems of Capitalist Modernity, the democratization of all realms of life through `Democratic Autonomy`, how `Democratic Confederalism` can solve the crisis caused by the nation state paradigm and the concept of a `Democratic Nation` as an alternative to the monist `state nation`. watch now

cemil-bayik kck

january 29, 2021

KCK co-Chair Cemil Bayik talks about the anniversary of Abdullah Öcalan`s imprisonment, the reasons for the growing international support for Abdullah Öcalan`s freedom, the recent visit of the Turkish Defense Minister to Iraq and South Kurdistan, the threats of Turkey to attack Sinjar, Maxmur and Derik, the ongoing talk about reforms in Turkey and the EU support for the Turkish regime, the resistance in the mountains and cities against the regime of Erdogan and Bahceli and the progress and importance of the current KCK campaign `End isolation, fascism and occupation – Time to ensure freedom`.

cemil-bayik kck

november 26, 2020

Part Two of a comprehensive interview with KCK co-Chair Cemil Bayik about the necessary steps to avoid a new war in South Kurdistan, the latest talk about reforms in Turkey and the general situation of the Turkish regime, the policy of the Turkish state against the Kurdish society in North Kurdistan (southeast Turkey) and ways to defend themselves against them, the importance of the ongoing resistance of the guerrilla and the increasing urban guerrilla actions of the HBDH and YPS in Turkish cities.

cemil-bayik kck

november 26, 2020

Part One of a comprehensive interview with KCK co-Chair Cemil Bayik about the continuation of Abdullah Öcalan`s isolation despite increasing international criticism, the achievements of the PKK`s 42 year-long struggle, the PKK`s global role in the resistance against Capitalist Modernity and its internationalist policy, the first three months of the ongoing KCK campaign „End isolation, fascism, occupation – Time to ensure freedom“ and the latest developments in Sinjar following the Baghdad-Erbil deal of October 9, 2020.

november 7, 2020

Duran Kalkan, member of the KCK Executive Council, comments on the Baghdad-Erbil deal on Sinjar which was made public on October 9, 2020. watch now

november 2, 2020

KCK co-Chair Besê Hozat talks about the recent decision of the Turkish state to increase the isolation of Abdullah Öcalan, the progress of the ongoing KCK campaign „End isolation, fascism, occupation – Time to ensure freedom“, the critical state of the AKP-MHP-regime in Turkey, the importance of “World Kobanê Day” and the current situation in Rojava, the dangers resulting from the Baghdad-Erbil deal on Sinjar made public on October 9, 2020, the deployment of KDP troops in guerrilla held areas of South Kurdistan and the importance of the guerrilla in the mountains, the urban guerrilla in Turkish cities and the protests of women and the youth. watch now

cemil-bayik kck

october 9, 2020

KCK co-Chair Cemil Bayik talks about Abdullah Öcalan`s resistance in the Imrali prison island, the international policy behind his imprisonment, the goal of the latest KCK campaign „End isolation, fascism, occupation – Time to ensure freedom“, the importance of the recently announced “International Day for the Freedom of Abdullah Öcalan”, the necessary steps to successfully defend Rojava, the influence the Kobanê resistance and the international solidarity still play today, the reasons for the latest arrest of many HDP members in Turkey and the effect of the attack on a peace rally in Ankara on October 10, 2015 on Turkey today.