جميل بايك

الرئيسة المشتركة

جميل بايق هو الرئيس المشترك للمجلس التنفيذي لـ - منظومة المجتمعات الكردستانية -KCK جنبًا إلى جنب مع بسه هوزات. تم انتخابه من قبل الجمعية العامة لـ - Kongra Gel -(مؤتمر الشعب) التي عقدت في الفترة من 30 حزيران إلى 5 تموز من عام 2013. قبل ذلك، كان مراد قرايلان رئيسًا لـ - منظومة المجتمعات الكردستانية .-KCK جميل بايك هو أحد مؤسسي حزب العمال الكردستاني الذي تأسس عام 1978.

 

ولد جميل بايق عام 1955 في قرية أشاجي تشاكماك الصغيرة بالقرب من بلدة كيبان (محافظة الازغ، شمال كردستان / جنوب شرق تركيا). التحق بالمدرسة الابتدائية في قريته. بعد اجتياز امتحان القبول في دار المعلمين في أكشاداغ، ملاطية. بسبب ذكائه و أدائه الناجح كطالب قرر أساتذته إرساله إلى معهد التدريس العليا في انقرة. بعد أن أنهى دراسته هنا تقدم للالتحاق بالجامعة. درس جميل بايك في كلية "اللغة والتاريخ والجغرافيا" بجامعة أنقرة. تخصصه كان "اللغة التركية وآدابها".

 

بعد الدراسة لمدة ثلاث سنوات ترك الجامعة وانضم إلى الكفاح الثوري في كردستان. تولى مهامه الثورية الأولى في عنتاب بالعمل مع كمال بير (أحد مؤسسي حزب العمال الكردستاني التركي وأحد الشخصيات البارزة فيه؛ استشهد خلال الإضراب عن الطعام في سجن دياربكر). حضر المؤتمر التأسيسي لحزب العمال الكردستاني عام 1978 حيث انتخب عضوا في اللجنة المركزية واللجنة التنفيذية. في عام 1983، ذهب إلى روج آفا للقيام بأنشطة تنظيمية. وهو عضو في اللجنة المركزية واللجنة التنفيذية لحزب العمال الكردستاني منذ عام 1978. ومنذ ذلك الوقت الى الان ناضل جميل بايك كأحد قادة الرئيسيين في الثورة الكردستانية في مناطق عدة من كردستان و خارجها. وهو الان رئيس مشترك لمجلس التنفيذي في منظومة المجتمعات الكردستانية(KCK).

Arabic

Cemil Bayik

kck co-chair

Cemil Bayik is the co-chair of the KCK Executive Council alongside Besê Hozat. He was elected by the General Assembly of the Kongra Gel (People`s Congress) which was held from June 30 to July 5, 2013. Before, Murat Karayilan had been KCK chairman. Cemil Bayik is one of the co-founders of the Kurdistan Workers’ Party (PKK) that was established in 1978.

 

In 1955, he was born in the small village Aşağı Çakmak near the town of Keban (Elazığ province, North Kurdistan/Southeast Turkey). He attended primary school in his village. After passing the teaching college entrance examination in Akçadağ, Malatya, he went on to attend boarding school. Because of his successful performance as a student his teachers decided to send him to high school. After finishing his studies here, he applied for university. Cemil Bayik studied at the faculty of ‘Language, History and Geography’ of Ankara University. His major was ‘Turkish Language and Literature’.

 

After studying for three years he left university and joined the revolutionary struggle of Kurdistan professionally. He took over his first revolutionary duties in Antep working with Kemal Pir (a Turkish co-founder of the PKK and one of its leading figures; lost his life during the hunger strike in Diyarbakir prison). He attended the founding congress of the PKK in 1978 where he was elected as a member of the Central Committee and Executive Committee. In the following years, Cemil Bayik traveled to Lebanon and worked together with Palestinian movements. In 1983, he went to Rojava to carry out organizational activities. He has been a member of the PKK Central Committee and Executive Committee since 1978.